March Stats

On Good Reads to-reads shelf (I don’t have copies of all of these!): 441

New books read this month: 32

Books from the Library Book pile: 1

Books from the to-read pile: 11

Ebooks read: 20

Most read author: tricky – I’m giving it to Charlaine Harris – because I read two complete books from here, and was more than half way through a third when we hit midnight last night (I also read 2 by Gail Carriger, R J Palacio and Jane Thynne)

Books read this year: 83

Books bought: 11 actual books and 3 ebooks

New Year’s Resolutions kept: 1 library book read, 1 non fiction (two if you count the Josh Sundquist) but I did buy the same number of actual books as I read, so the physical pile isn’t any shorter, and my NetGalley habit means the electronic one didn’t shrink as much as you’d hope either.  Maybe I should have given up buying books for Lent rather than chocolate, sweets, crisps, cake and biscuits.  Although knowing me that would just have resulted in a pre-ordering splurge on Shrove Tuesday and then a catch-up one on Easter Sunday!

Leave a Reply

