The Week In Books: June 1 – June 7

Another week gone and the Janet Evanovich obsession continues.  I got really into book ten on the train journey at the start of the week and was so excited by the developments therein that finding out what happens next took over my week.  I also had a rarity this week – I book which I gave up on (which isn’t on this list).  I know.  Terrible.  And I still can’t find my copy of Chateau on the Lake…

Read:

A Moment of Silence by Anna Dean

Motherland by Jo McMillan

Ten Big Ones by Janet Evanovich

Eleven on Top by Janet Evanovich

Ladies Who Launch by Milly Johnson (novella)

The Major’s Faux Fiancee by Erica Ridley

Twelve Sharp by Janet Evanovich

Plum Lovin’ by Janet Evanovich

Mary Ann in Autumn by Armistead Maupin

Started:

Fetch Nurse Connie by Jean Fullerton

Still reading:

The Chateau on the Lake by Charlotte Betts

The Saffron Trail by Rosanna Ley

One ebook bought this week – so a massive improvement on last week.  Not all of last week’s purchases have arrived yet either…

Leave a Reply

