The Week In Books: April 18 – April 24

I would have read more this week, except for the fact that I acquired a new-to-me copy of one of my favourite books of all time – Gone with the Windsors by Laurie Graham – and couldn’t resist re-reading it.  This of course cut into my time for reading new books and doesn’t count towards my total for the year – or my list here.  Still it’s so funny and so good I don’t mind!

Read:

The Queerness of Rusty by Phyllis Matthewman

Beneath a Silent Moon by Tracy Grant

Good Dukes Wear Black by Manda Collins

Just One Damned Thing After Another by Jodi Taylor

Mug Shot by Caroline Fardig

Maybe the Moon by Armistead Maupin

Started:

Read It and Weep by Jenn McKinlay

Still reading:

Not That Kind of Girl by Lena Dunham

Five books (including that copy of Gone with the Windsors) and two ebooks bought.  Oops

Leave a Reply

