The Week In Books: May 16 – May 22

Another positive week in reading – I’m practically up to date with NetGalley – and I’m continuing to work my way through the to-read bookshelf before I refill from the pile…

Read:

The Locked Room Mystery mystery by Jasper Fforde

Rock-a-Bye Bones by Carolyn Haines

Death at a Fixer-Upper by Sarah Hobart

A Useful Woman by Darcie Wilde

Miss Mapp by E F Benson

Death of Nobody by Derek Farrell

Not That Kind of Girl by Lena Dunham

Nobody’s Baby But Mine by Susan Elizabeth Philips

Started:

I finished everything I started!

Still reading:

Attachments by Rainbow Rowell

Pretty Honest by Sali Hughes

The only books I bought this week were travel guides for holiday planning.  I’m almost impressed with myself…

Leave a Reply

