The Week In Books: July 25 – July 31

I did five nightshifts last week, my brain had hit a go-slow by Wednesday morning and so I didn’t get as much read as  I wanted. Fingers crossed I’m back in normal working order soon!

Read:

Daughters of the Bride by Susan Mallery

Look to the Lady by Margery Allingham

The Herring Seller’s Apprentice by L C Tyler

Ten Little Herrings by L C Tyler

Behind the Shattered Glass by Tasha Alexander

Buzz Books 2016: Romance by Various Authors

Started:

Murder at the Manor: Country House Mysteries by Various Authors

Still reading:

The Seven Sisters by Lucinda Riley

Welcome to Night Vale by Joseph Fink

Those among you who’ve been coming here a while will know that Nightshifts = book purchasing.  I was fairly restrained this time out – two Kindle sequels bought in the early hours and 3 books at the supermarket on Friday after I’d finished when my defences were low…

Leave a Reply

