The Week In Books: January 9 – January 15

I’m not quite sure where my reading time went at the start of the week, but I know where it went at the end because we went away for a long weekend for my birthday. What a treat. 

Read:

The Draycott Murder Mystery by Molly Thynne

A Perilous Undertaking by Deanna Raybourn

New York, Actually by Sarah Morgan

Crooked Heart by Lissa Evans

Wrong For Me by Jackie Ashenden

Three Men and a Maybe by Katey Lovell

Started:

 Blitzed by Norman Ohler

Still reading:

American Wife by Curtis Sittenfeld

First Women by Kate Andersen Brower

 I may have bought a few books. But hey, I’m having an extended birthday treat!

Leave a Reply

