The Week In Books: March 27 – April 2

A more normal/typical week this week – back at work, rushed off my feet and exhausted (I know, so soon after my holiday) so everything was fairly easy on my brain.  And the dreaded nightshifts have started (fingers crossed I’m asleep when this publishes or I won’t be worth knowing at work tonight), so I don’t see this situation changing at all in the next seven days.

Read:

House at the Corner by Enid Blyton

Southern Fried by Tonya Kappes

The Six Bad Boys by Enid Blyton

The Decorator Who Knew Too Much by Diane Vallere

American Gods: Shadows 1 by Neil Gaiman, Scott Hampton et al

Royal Flush by Rhys Bowen

Started:

Siracusa by Delia Ephron

Still reading:

A Gentleman in Moscow by Amor Towles

Difficult Women by Roxane Gay

Beyond Shame by Kit Rocha

The Whole Art of Detection by Lynsday Faye

On the brightside, I didn’t buy anything.  Check me.

Leave a Reply

