The Week In Books: June 19 – June 25

Can you tell that I’ve been on holiday? I think you can….

Read:

Nun Too Soon by Alice Loweecey

The Tell-Tale Tarte by Maya Corrigan

Written in Dead Wax by Andrew Cartmel

The Clock Strikes Nun by Alice Loweecey

Standard Deviation by Katherine Heiny

If The Haunting Fits, Wear It by Rose Pressey

Death of a Lobster Lover by Lee Hollis

I Don’t Like Where This Is Going by John Dufresne

Asking for Truffle by Dorothy St James

The Early Birds by Laurie Graham

Paper Girls Vol 1 by Brian K Vaughan

Started:

The Greedy Queen by Annie Gray

The Hissing of the Silent Lonely Room by Paul Charles

Still reading:

Kick by Paula Byrne

Reel History: The World According to the Movies by Alex von Tunzelmann

The Headmistress by Angela Thirkell

Trans Like Me by CN Lester

I don’t think I actually bought any books this week – which is a minor miracle in itself.  I’m almost proud of me!

 

Leave a Reply

